Inis the Energy of the Sea Cologne Spray

  Average Customer Review:
Total Reviews: 10  

5 stars
 10 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
10 results found
Show results 1 - 10
May 7, 2016
Sue
Every single time I wear this, I get a comment about how beautiful it smells, and "what IS that, it's incredible" type comments. It's absolutely my favorite.
Loading...Was this review helpful to you? Yes (43) / No (7)
Nov 24, 2017
Cindy Price
All I can say is you just have to try it. I love the smell, it last but doesn't get stronger as the day goes on. I'm a lady and I've never smelled it on a man. My husband always says you smell so good. I don't want to share with him, he has a favorite for his self already. I wear to church where the older ladies say they get headaches if perfume is to loud. They always love my smell and ask what and where do you get it.
Loading...Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 22, 2018
Brett
My wife has used Inis for several years. We went on a trip and I forgot my cologne so I used a spray of Inis. It has a "manly" smell when I use it but a beautiful fresh sell when my wife uses it. Inis is the only gift I buy her that I know she will love.
Loading...Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 15, 2018
Ron
This is a great scent for guys! I have been wearing it for a couple of years now. My wife loves it (of course, she is the one I wear it for!) This is my first experience with a "unisex" fragrance and I am extremely pleased with it. Great job, thank you! Rg
Loading...Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 26, 2018
William Harrison
I really enjoy the fresh smell of this cologne. Get compliments everytime I wear it!
Loading...Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 8, 2018
Alyssa
Love this scent. Discovered it on a trip to Ireland 8 years ago, and have been ordering it ever since. Between this and Inis Or, I always have coworkers commenting on how amazing I smell :)
Loading...Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 17, 2018
Laura
I buy this fragrance for my husband. He absolutely loves it and he smells great!
Loading...Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 25, 2018
Louise Fonseca
I was given the solid fragrance in a small pot as a present. I absolutely love the smell. Beautifully packaged. Where have you been hiding all my life....it'll definitely be on my present list next time...or I'll treat myself. Happy girl x
Loading...Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 18, 2019
Glynis Oliver-Shaw
My most favourite perfume I always have lots of comments when wearing this.
Loading...Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 20, 2019
Felice Ann/Donahue McGonigle
Ditto I have used this cologne for approx. 10 yrs, I just love it
Loading...Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)