Inis the Energy of the Sea Body Lotion 500ml/16.9 fl. oz.

  Average Customer Review:
Total Reviews: 10  

5 stars
 10 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
10 results found
Show results 1 - 10
Jun 9, 2019
Dianne Davis
i HAVE WORKED IN FRAGRANCE FOR MANY YEARS. I ALWAYS USED CHANEL CHANCE BUT NOW I HAVE CHANGED ONLY TO INIS AND ALL MY FRIENDS WANT IT.
Loading...Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
May 17, 2018
Bonny Rogers
I love this lotion. I do not like many fragrances but this one is one of a kind. I put it on my 3 year old granddaughter after her bath and she is in heaven!
Loading...Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 2, 2018
Jennie Middleton
Since using this body lotion over one year ago I cannot speak highly enough of its quality for my dry skin and how wonderful the scent is. I have now introduced my Mum and Sister and Best Friend to this product too and they are all delighted!
Loading...Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 5, 2018
Holly Moore
Smells wonderful! I get so many compliments when wearing. This is my new go to fragrance
Loading...Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 29, 2018
Linda Ennis
I use this lotion every day to moisturize, and also to layer with the matching cologne. I always get compliments! My granddaughter told me I was like a spring of fresh air walking by!
Loading...Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 20, 2018
Susan
Love, Love, Love this lotion, I use it every day after my shower, it 's a fresh and clean smell that lasts all day. My collegues at work often ask me what do you have on. I would highly recommand it for yourself or even as a luxury gift.
Loading...Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 19, 2018
MJ
Inis body lotion is the freshest and most relaxing scent I've experienced anywhere in the world! It keeps my skin moisturized and soft. I have purchased this product in small boutiques in the US as well as when traveling to Ireland, and is still above all the best fragrance I've come across. It's my go to product when as a gift when a friend needs a little "I'm thinking of you" boost.
Loading...Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 21, 2018
Barbara
My soul belong to the sea, I have know this since I was young. There an incredible pull to it.
I got this lotion and the candle from my niece, who knows me so well. I lite my candle in my room for a while before bed, and I apply the lotion. They relax me, and bring to a peaceful place, but also they bring to the beach, sand and surf. A place I long to be. My niece found my way to have the sea on my skin, now and for as long as I can purchase your product. Thank you so much.
Loading...Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 26, 2019
Sharon Holman
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I've been using this for a very long time and it is just perfect. Not at all greasy and easily absorbed without staining clothes. Gives that lovely Inis scent for hours.
Loading...Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 1, 2019
Annie
This lotion is amazing and smells fabulous, excellent for men and woman, also the perfume.....is out of this world awesome
Loading...Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)